Hello!!! I have a few questions for anyone that wants to help this newbie out....

1. Is this server free?

2. ow many characters am I allowed to have?

2. Do we have a custom automatic character creation system? If so what races are available to choose from it?

3.What kind of crafting is available here, besides armor and weapons, and what can I do with the systems? Would I be able to play a pure crafter/artisan/tradesman without having to be a mercenary/warrior? (Im especially wondering if there are player-triggering,automatic crafting systems for: non-combat tool-making, tailoring, furniture-making, and book-making)

4. Is the economy persistent with currencies, and will I be able to rent persistent chests to save items in, as a character? Is there a job market and player-run businesses?

4. Is travel safe, and in what ways can we travel as characters? In character creation, are we able to choose the city that the character lands in or is there only one?

I'm no expert here, but from what I know:

1. Yes, it is a free server.

2. I do not know of a character limit. If there is one, it's high enough not to bother me.

3. There are yes special sub-races (fairy, brownie, drow... I don't know all of them) but anything aside the NWN featured ones requires special application. Same goes for evil-aligned characters.

4. The only crafting system I have experience with here is the baking system, which is very good for providing supplies - baked goods work as potions. I know the whole crafting system is being revamped and I believe they'll be expanding it. Since this is a RP server, it is possible to be a pure artisan/trader, but since the community is small there'll be limited player interaction most of the time.